Breakfast on 4/11

This past Sunday I made another big pot of porridge to last me the week for breakfasts. This time I made it with equal parts quinoa, millet, and oatmeal. I cooked it with a half soy milk and half water. I also added in some vanilla extract, 2 tbsp of chia seeds and 1 tbsp of flax seeds.

For this morning I added a sliced banana, a few sliced strawberries, and a spoonful of peanut butter. This porridge is still keeping me full for hours! Hopefully I don’t get sick of it anytime soon!

20170411_063024~2-2

Leave a Reply

