Easy lunch

My favorite kind of meals are when I find a bunch of already cooked food in the fridge and I throw it in a bowl and heat it up.

 Today I had some cooked black beans from a big batch I made over the weekend. I mixed them with some cooked veggies I used for fajitas earlier in the week (carrots, green pepper, red onion, Brussels sprouts) and some already cooked white rice. I fried some extra firm tofu (ok so a little bit of cooking involved) just because I felt like having some tofu. And just like that I had a yummy lunch. 

And here’s my massive pup, always begging to try my food. 

Leave a Reply

